Faculty

BSU_14CBTC_accounting
From left: Bill Joyce, David Massaglia, Leah Carpenter, Mehdi Sheikholeslami and Mary DuBois

Faculty

Sandra Kranz
Chair - Professor, Dept. Chair
Office: Memorial Hall 160 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-3716
Email: skranz@bemidjistate.edu


David Massaglia
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 162 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2906
Email: dmassaglia@bemidjistate.edu


Yoon Shik Han
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 158 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-3712
Email: yhan@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Mary DuBois
Adjunct Instructor
Email: mdubois@bemidjistate.edu


William Graves
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 159 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-3714
Email: wgraves@bemidjistate.edu


Mehdi Sheikholeslami
Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 164 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-3710
Email: msheikholeslami@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Leah Carpenter
Associate Professor, 3M Chair of Accounting
Office: Memorial Hall 165 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2515
Email: lcarpenter@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Bill Joyce
Assistant Professor
Phone: (218) 755-2858
Email: wjoyce@bemidjistate.edu