Faculty

Current Faculty

Dr. Dragoljub D. Bilanovic
Professor
Office: S 128, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2801
dbilanovic@bemidjistate.edu
Website

Dr. Wendy Greenberg
Assistant Professor
Office: S 106, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2477
wgreenberg@bemidjistate.edu

Carl William Isaacson
Assistant Professor
Office: S 107
Phone: (218) 755-4104
cisaacson@bemidjistate.edu

Paul A. Kivi
Assistant Professor
Office: S 108
Phone: (218) 755-4106
pkivi@bemidjistate.edu

Dr. Tim J. Kroeger
Professor
Office: S 109, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2783
tkroeger@bemidjistate.edu

Michael Joseph Murray
Assistant Professor
Office: S 127, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2910
mmurray@bemidjistate.edu
Website

Dr. Miriam Rios-Sanchez
Assistant Professor
Office: S 207 F, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2563
mriossanchez@bemidjistate.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Wyatt Timothie Hammer Arneson
Adjunct Faculty
Phone: (218) 755-2920
warneson@bemidjistate.edu

Erika Bailey-Johnson
Sustainability Coordinator
Phone: (218) 755-2560
ebaileyjohnson@bemidjistate.edu

Jason M. Dahl
Adjunct Instructor
Office: S 108, Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-4006
jdahl@bemidjistate.edu

Emeritus Faculty