Faculty & Staff

Our faculty are committed and dedicated to the education of our students.

Faculty
Dr. Kenneth Traxler
Chair - Professor, Dept. Chair
Office: Sattgast Hall 377D Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2923
Email: ktraxler@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Keith Marek
Sabbatical - Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 377 B Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2788
Email: kmarek@bemidjistate.edu
Dale Dreyer
College Lab Specialist
Office: Sattgast Hall 207 Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2477
Email: ddreyer@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Katie Peterson
Assistant Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 377 C Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-3880
Email: kpeterson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Julie Larson
Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 376 Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2791
Email: jelarson@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Bob Quandt
Associate Professor
Office: Sattgast Hall 377 E Box #27
Phone: (218) 755-2792
Email: bquandt@bemidjistate.edu