Faculty

BSU_English_FACULTY_0049
From left: Lauren Cobb, Larry Swain, Brian Donovan, Jessica Durgan and Donna Pawlowski

The BSU English professors are truly passionate about helping their students succeed. They create a wonderful learning environment that helps me feel free to explore my own beliefs and values.

– Mary C., English Education B.A.

Faculty
Larry Swain
Chair - Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 351 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2484
Email: lswain@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Brian Donovan
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 374 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2838
Email: bdonovan@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Lauren Cobb
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 336 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2816
Email: lcobb@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Donna Pawlowski
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 348 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2487
Email: dpawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. M C Morgan
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 314 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2814
Email: mmorgan@bemidjistate.edu
Jessica Durgan
Assistant Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 320 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2166
Email: jdurgan@bemidjistate.edu
Maureen Gibbon
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 351 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-4021
Email: mgibbon@bemidjistate.edu
Jeanette Lukowski
Adjunct Instructor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 352 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2860
Email: jlukowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Carol Ann Russell
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 306 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2029
Email: crussell@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Mark Christensen
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 302 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-3356
Email: mchristensen@bemidjistate.edu