Skip Navigation

Marvin Windows & Doors Scholarship

Marvin Windows of Warroad, MN established a scholarship for outstanding students in Computer Science. The scholarship is typically awarded every other year to an outstanding Computer Science student, selected by department faculty. All Computer Science majors are automatically given consideration for this scholarship.

Past Scholarship Winners

  • 2013-2014 Jordan Stanfield
  • 2011-2012 Andrew Brand
  • 2010-2011 Alexandra Dreher
  • 2008-2009 Phillip Napieralski
  • 2006-2007 Timothy Fultz