Skip Navigation

Arithmetic Foundations I : 2010 Session

Participants

Rachel Berg

McGregor High School
Grade(s): 7 - 12
Email: rberg@mcgregor.k12.mn.us


Carly Chaffee

Bemidji Schools
Grade(s): 9 - 12 Special Education
Email: cjseeger@hotmail.com

Bonita Desjarlais

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): K - 12 Art
Email: BonitaDesjarlais@hotmail.com

Rachel Fain

Naytah WaushSchool
Grade(s): Co-teaching in 2nd grade and reading tutor
Email: rachelfain@yahoo.com

Michael French

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): Para K - 12
Email: mifrench@bugschool

Charlene Gray

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): 1 - 2
Email: chargray@hotmail.com

Heidi Gunderson

Bagley Elementary School
Grade(s): 2
Email: hgunderson@bagley.k12.mn.us

Andrea Horken

Crookston-Highland Elementary School
Grade(s): 3
Email: ahorken@gmail.com

Wanda Howard

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): Niigaane & 4th grade Para Special Education
Email: wahoward@bugschool

Audrey Kincaid Jenkins

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): 4 Education
Email: ajenkins@paulbunyan.net

Eric Longtin

North High School,        North St. Paul           Grade(s): 9 - 12
Email: elongtin@isd622.org

Judy Lyytinen

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): 2
Email: jlyytine@bigfork.net

Kristina Madsen

McGregor Elementary
Grade(s): 2
Email: kmadsen@mcgregor.k12.mn.us

John Olszanski

St. Anthony Middle/High Schools
Grade(s): 7 - 12
Email: jolszanski@stanthony.k12.mn.us

Bryan Paskvan

Oklee School
Grade(s): 10 - 12
Email: bpaskvan@oklee.k12.mn.us

Lorelie Robinson

Rippleside, Aitkin
Grade(s): 4 & 5
Email: lrobinson@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Pennie Rude

Kelliher School
Grade(s): 7 - 12
Email: prude@kelliher.k12.mn.us

Dannielle Sayles

Bug-O-Nay-Ge-Shig School
Grade(s): 5
Email: danniberg16@hotmail.com

Amber Severson

ARCC Cambridge
Grade(s): Post-secondary
Email: amber.severson@anokaramsey.edu

Nicole Seyfried

Lake Park Audubon
Grade(s): 9 - 12
Email: nseyfried@lpa.k12.mn.us

Daryl Smith

Rippleside, Aitkin
Grade(s): 3
Email: dsmith@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Sara Tramm

Bagley Elementary
Grade(s): 2
Email: shtramm@bagley.k12.mn.us

Amie Westberg

Park Rapids Area High School
Grade(s): 9 - 12
Email: awestberg@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

Travis Whittington

Cass Lake Middle School
Grade(s): 5
Email: whittington.travis@gmail.com