Skip Navigation

Assessment in the Mathematics Classroom : 2010 Session

Participants

Amanda Anderson

Bemidji - Lincoln Elementary
Grade(s): K - 5
Email: aanderson@bemidji.k12.mn.us


Heather Arnesen

Roseau Community School
Grade(s): 7
Email: heather_arnesen@roseau.k12.mn.us

Megan Hasbargen

Litchfield High School
Grade(s): 9 - 12
Email: megan_hasbargen@litchfield.k12.mn.us

Lynnea Salscheider

Wren Middle School
Grade(s): 8
Email: lynnea82@yahoo.com

Shannon Seaver

Quest Academy Twin Cities
Grade(s): 9 - 12
Email: 9-12math@questacademymn.org

Nicole Seyfried

Lake park Audubon
Grade(s): 9 - 12
Email: nseyfried@lpa.k12.mn.us

Amy Sorensen

Crest Hill Elementary - Casper, WY
Grade(s): 5
Email: amy_sorensen@ncsd.k12,wy.us

Jess Stuewe

Detroit Lakes Middle School
Grade(s): 7 & 8
Email: jstuewe@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Jeff Wickstrom

Rainy River - International Falls
Grade(s): College
Email: jwickstrom@rrcc.mnscu.edu

Projects