Skip Navigation

Chance & Data Investigation for Teachers : 2010 Session

Participants

Tom Ahrendt

Park Rapids
Grade(s): 7 & 8
Email: tahrendt@parkrapids.mn.us


Amanda Anderson

Bemidji - Lincoln Elementary
Grade(s): K - 5
Email: aanderson@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Justin Lundin

Kelliher
Grade(s): 5
Email: jlundin@kelliher.k12.mn.us

Angie Olson

Bemidji - Northern Elementary
Grade(s): K - 1
Email: angie.olson@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Angie Otterness

Nevis
Grade(s): 5 & 6
Email: accotter@arvig.net

Lynnea Salscheider

Wren Middle School
Grade(s): 8
Email: lynnea82@yahoo.com

Jess Stuewe

Detroit Lakes Middle School
Grade(s): 7 & 8
Email: jstuewe@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Andrew Sundberg

Laporte
Grade(s): 6 - 8
Email: andrew@laporte.k12.mn.us

Travis Whittington

Cass Lake Middle School
Grade(s): 5
Email: whittington.travis@gmail.com

Projects

First Grade

Data Unit

Probability Unit

Third Grade

Data Analysis in the Classroom

Probability in the Classroom

Sixth Grade

Data/Graphs Interpretation Part I

Data and Statistics

Probability

Seventh Grade

Statistics

Probability Activities - 7th & 8th Grade

Eighth Grade

Data and Analysis Unit Plan

Probability Activities - 7th & 8th Grade