Skip Navigation

Patterns & Functions and Discrete Mathematics for Teachers : 2010 Session

Participants

Amanda Anderson

Bemidji - Lincoln Elementary
Grade(s): K - 5
Email: aanderson@bemidji.k12.mn.us


Justin Lundin

Kelliher Elementary
Grade(s): 5
Email: jlundin@kelliher.k12.mn.us

Angie Olson

Bemidji - Northern Elementary
Grade(s): K - 1
Email: angie.olson@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Heather Prestegord

Climax - Shelly
Grade(s):
Email: h_prestegord@yahoo.com

Lynnea Salscheider

Wren Middle School
Grade(s): 8
Email: lynnea82@yahoo.com

Jess Stuewe

Detroit Lakes Middle School
Grade(s): 7 & 8
Email: jstuewe@detlakes.k12.mn.us

Andrew Sundberg

Laporte
Grade(s): 6 - 8
Email: andrew@laporte.k12.mn.us

Mike Wesselink

Worthington District 518
Grade(s):
Email: mike.wesselink@isd518.net

Travis Whittington

Cass Lake Middle School
Grade(s): 5
Email: whittington.travis@gmail.com

Projects

K - 12

A Staff Development Framework With an Algebraic Pattern Focus

First Grade

Algebra Unit

Discrete Math Unit

Third Grade

Algebra Math in the Classroom

Discrete Math in the Classroom

Fifth Grade

Patterns and Functions 

Discrete Mathematics

Sixth Grade

Discrete Math - 6th & 7th Grades

Seventh Grade

Patterns and Functions

Discrete Math - 6th & 7th Grades

Eighth Grade

Activities for Algebra

Discrete Mathematics

Sixth - Twelfth Grades

Developing Understanding for Selected Topics in Discrete Mathematics