Skip Navigation

Arithmetic Foundations I : 2011 Session

Participants

Pamela Allebach

Menahga Elementary School
Grade(s): 1st
Email:  pallebach@g.menahga.k12.mn.us

Melissa Applebee

Bug O Nay Ge Shig School
Grade(s): 6-12
Email: melissa.applebee@yahoo.com

David Barron

Holdingford
Grade(s): 7-12
Email: dbarron@holdingford.k12.mn.us

Brenda Besch

Rippleside Elementary
Grade(s): 3
Email: bbesch@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Lisa Box

King-Deer River
Grade(s): 1-5
Email: lbox@isd317.org

Kelly Chick

St. Louis County
Grade(s):
Email: kchick@isd2142.k12.mn.us

Debi Christensen

Bagley High School
Grade(s): Special Ed, LD, 11-12
Email: christensendebi@yahoo.com

Amy Christenson

Grygla School
Grade(s): 3
Email: achristenson@grygla.k12.mn.us

Kari Erickson

Bemidji Middle School
Grade(s): 7 Science
Email: karierickson@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Kara Foehrenbacher

Northern Bemidji
Grade(s): 4th
Email:kfoehrenbacher@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Janet Forte

Northern Bemidji
Grade(s): 3-5 ; LD
Email: jforte@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Laurel Fremling

Rippleside Elementary
Grade(s): 2nd
Email: lfremling@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Linda Frost

White Earth Reservation
Grade(s): Head Start 4-5 year olds
Email: blueberry81@midco.net

Chris Gosiak

Holdingford
Grade(s): 7-12
Email: cgosiak@holdingford.k12.mn.us

Mark Henry

Northern Bemidji
Grade(s): 3-5, LD
Email: mhenry@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Mary Hood

Retired
Grade(s):
Email: shevlinhoods@gvtel.com

Deanna Hron

King-Deer River
Grade(s): 1-5
Email: dhron@isd317.org

Lana Hunsberger

Northern Bemidji
Grade(s): Kindergarten
Email: lana@paulbunyan.net

Tom Jack

Cook County
Grade(s): MS-HS
Email: tjack@ISD#166.k12.mn.us

Dave Johnson


Grade(s): Secondary
Email: ironman@paulbunyan.net

Pamela Johnson

King-Deer River
Grade(s): 2
Email: pjohnson@isd317.org

Sarah Johnson

Lafayette High School
Grade(s): 7-12
Email: sfee@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

Bonnie Kirchman

Bagley High School
Grade(s): 7, 10
Email: bkirchman12@yahoo.com

Adrian Liberty

Bug O Nay Ge Shig
Grade(s): 4-7
Email: naabekwaa@hotmail.com

Matt Pahl

Bug O Nay Ge Shig
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: mapahl@bugschool.k12.mn.us

Dave Quamme


Grade(s): 9-12
Email: dquamme@gmail.com

Karla Rick

Wings Alternative Program
Grade(s): 8-12
Email: karlakrick@gmail.com

Jody Rushman

Cass Lake-Bena
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: jrushman@clbs.k12.mn.us

Heather Sand

Noble Academy
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: hsand@nobleacademy.us

Linda Sirvio

King Elementary
Grade(s): Title I, 1-5
Email: lsirvio@isd317.org

Jen St. Peter

JW Smith-Bemidji
Grade(s): 2
Email: jstpeter@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Christine Towers

Menahga Elementary School
Grade(s): 1
Email: ctowers@g.menahga.k12.mn.us