Skip Navigation

Geometry & Technology for Elementary/Middle School Teachers : 2011 Session

Participants

Steffanie Bristow

Hunt Utilities Group
Email:  stef@huglle.com

Amy Brown

Email: brow2amy@live.bemidjistate.edu

Joan Carter

MCTC
Grade(s): Post Secondary
Email: joan.carter@minneapolis.edu

Homepage

Alysha Fultz

 Email: fult2aly@live.bemidjistate.edu

Marc Glowack

Falls Elementary
Grade(s): 5
Email: marcglowack@gmail.com

Carolyn Johannsen

Heartland Christian Academy
Grade(s): 7 & 8
Email: johannsen@heartlandbemidji.org

Bethany Larson

Email: lars2bet@live.bemidjistate.edu

Jim Lubke

Bemidji Middle
Grade(s): 8th
Email: jlubke@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Justin Lundin

Kelliher School
Grade(s): 5th
Email: jlundin@kelliher.k12.mn.us

JoAnne Norby-Davis

Greenway High School

Email:norb1joa@live.bemidjistate.edu

Jeff Ostrom

Clearbrook-Gonvick
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: jostrom@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Erin Richgels

North Pole High School, Alaska
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: erin.richgels@k12northstar.org

Dana Robinson

Lake Park-Audubon
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: dana.robinson17@gmail.com

Jody Rushman

Cass Lake-Bena High School
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: jrushman@clbs.k12.edu

Nicole Seyfried

West Fargo
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: nicole.seyfried@hotmail.com

Lindsi Shanahan

Kelliher School
Email: shan1lin@live.bemidjistate.edu

Matt Solberg

Greenbush-Middle River High School
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: msolberg@greenbush.k12.us

Andrew Sundberg

Laporte School
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: andrew@laporte.k12.mn.us

Victoria Troup

Email: victoria.troup@gmail.com