Skip Navigation

Math Foundations for Teachers: 2011 Session

Participants

Steffanie Bristow

Hunt Utilities Group
Email:  stef@huglle.com

Amy Brown

Email: brow2amy@live.bemidjistate.edu

Joan Carter

MCTC
Grade(s): Post Secondary
Email: joan.carter@minneapolis.edu

Alysha Fultz

 Email: fult2aly@live.bemidjistate.edu

Bethany Larson

Email: lars2bet@live.bemidjistate.edu

Jim Lubke

Bemidji Middle School
Grade(s): 8th
Email: jlubke@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Leighann Mensen



Email:mens1lei@live.bemidjistate.edu

Jeff Ostrom

Clearbrook-Gonvick
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: jostrom@clearbrook-gonvick.k12.mn.us

Erin Richgels

North Pole High School, Alaska
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: erin.richgels@k12northstar.org

Dana Robinson

Lake Park-Audubon
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: dana.robinson17@gmail.com

Molly Ruhr

Email: ruhr1mol@live.bemidjistate.edu

Jody Rushman

Cass Lake-Bena High School
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: jrushman@clbs.k12.edu
 

Projects

Seventh Grade

Eighth Grade

Ninth Grade

Tenth Grade

College