Skip Navigation

Number Concepts for Elementary/Middle School Teachers : 2011 Session

Participants

Steffanie Bristow

Happy Dancing Turtle
Email:  stef@huglle.com

Amy Brown

Email: brow2amy@live.bemidjistate.edu

Paul Daman

Northern Elementary (Bemidji)
Grade(s): 4
Email: pdaman@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Carlie Kramer


Email: carliekramer@msn.com

Carolyn Johannsen

Heartland Christian Academy
Grade(s): 7 & 8
Email: johannsen@heartlandbemidji.org

Justin Lundin

Kelliher School
Grade(s): 5th
Email: jlundin@kelliher.k12.mn.us

Vangie Mattfield


Floodwood School
Grade(s): 7-12
Email: vmattfield@floodwood.k12.mn.us

Leighann Mensen


Email: kuuipo.lpf@gmail.com

Heather Prestegord

Climax-Shelly
Grade(s): 7-12 Math
Email: h.prestegord@yahoo.com

Jody Rushman

Cass Lake-Bena High School
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: jrushman@clbs.k12.edu

Andrew Sundberg

Laporte School
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: andrew@laporte.k12.mn.us

Victoria Troup

Email: victoria.troup@gmail.com

Amy Zimmerman


Email: amy.zimmerman@hotmail.com

Projects

Fourth Grade

Fifth Grade

Sixth Grade

Middle School