Skip Navigation

Arithmetic Foundations I : 2012 Session

Participants

Tila Basar

Cass Lake Elem.
Grade(s): 1st
Email:  tbasar@clbs.k12.mn.us

Mike Baumgartner

Park Rapids
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: mbaumgartner@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

Amy Bergeron

Cass Lake Bena Elem.
Grade(s): 1
Email: abergeron@clbs.k12.mn.us

LaReatha Bradford

Red Lake Elem. School
Grade(s): K-5
Email: lbradford@redlake.k12.mn.us

Deb Brodeur

Cass Lake Bena Elem.
Grade(s): K-4
Email: DBrodeur@clbs.k12.mn.us

LeeAnn Bukke

Red Lake Elem. School
Grade(s): 1-5
Email: leeann@redlake.k12.mn.us.us

Kelly Carlson

Blackduck
Grade(s): 4
Email: kcarlson@blackduck.k12.mn.us

Jesse Frost

Cass Lake Bena 
Grade(s): 5-12
Email: Jessefrost.JF@gmail.com

Duane Hardy

Oshki Manidoo ISD #31
Grade(s): 4-12
Email: Duane_Hardy@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Sue Hendricks

Bemidji Middle School
Grade(s): 6-SPED
Email:shendricks@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Cheryl Hess

Palisade Elem.
Grade(s): 2-4
Email: chess@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Darla Huot

New Heights Elem.
Grade(s): K
Email: huotd06@yahoo.com

Ann Kastl

Red Lake ECC/Elem. 
Grade(s): PK-5
Email: ann.kastl@yahoo.com

Ashley Krog

Clearbrook-Gonvick High School
Grade(s): 7-9
Email: ashleykrog@gmail.com

Penni Nelson

RLCC Elem. Plummer
Grade(s): 2
Email: pnelson@plummer.k12.mn.us

April Osborn

Red Lake Elem.
Grade(s):1-5
Email: aosborn@redlake.k12.mn.us

Heidi Osmundson

Cass Lake Bena Elem.
Grade(s): K
Email: hosmundson@clbs.k12.mn.us

Dawn Premo

CLBE
Grade(s): K-4
Email: dpremo@CLBE.k12.mn.us

Janelle Saiger

Solway School-Bemidji
Grade(s): 3-4
Email: jsaiger@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Adam Smieja

Little Falls Community Middle School
Grade(s): 2-8
Email: asmieja@lfalls.k12.mn.us

Katie Smieja

Central Lakes College (Brainerd)
Grade(s): 9-14
Email: ksmieja@clcmn.edu

Barb Sorenson

Hughes Elem. RLF
Grade(s): 2
Email: bsorenson@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

Mike Spurgin

Red Lake Falls #630
Grade(s): 7-12
Email: mikespurgin@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

Sarah Steinkopf

Aitkin (Rippleside)
Grade(s): 1
Email: ssteinkopf@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Abby Sundberg

Goodridge School
Grade(s): K-8 (6th)
Email: theabster31_08@yahoo.com

Ruby Sundberg

Goodridge School
Grade(s): 1
Email: rsundberg@goodridge.k12.mn.us

Sonia Wadena

Oshki Manidoo ISD #31
Grade(s): 4-12
Email: Swadena@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Daniel Walker

Cass Lake Bena ALC
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: danielWalker6693@yahoo.com

Lexi Wall


Email:  lexi.wall01@gmail.com

Arlene Weistroffer

Palisade Elem.
Grade(s): K-2
Email: aweistroffer@aitkin.k12.mn.us

Meghan Wulff

Red Lake Elem. School
Grade(s): 2
Email: mcwilson@redlake.k12.mn.us