Skip Navigation

Arithmetic Foundations II : 2012 Session

Participants

Kelly Carlson

Blackduck
Grade(s): 4
Email: kcarlson@blackduck.k12.mn.us

Kara Foehrenbacher

Northern Elementary
Grade(s): 4th
Email:  kara_foehrenbacher@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Jesse Frost

Cass Lake Bena 
Grade(s): 5-12
Email: Jessefrost.JF@gmail.com

Duane Hardy

Oshki Manidoo ISD #31
Grade(s): 4-12
Email: Duane_Hardy@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Rachel Johnson

Minnetonka
Grade(s): Sped K-5
Email: Rachel.J.Bowman@gmail.com

Ashley Krog

Clearbrook-Gonvick High School
Grade(s): 7-9
Email: ashleykrog@gmail.com

Nic Lembcke

Park Rapids
Grade(s): 7-8
Email: nlembcke@parkrapids.k12.mn.us

April Osborn

Red Lake Elem.
Grade(s):1-5
Email: aosborn@redlake.k12.mn.us

Janelle Saiger

Solway School-Bemidji
Grade(s): 3-4
Email: jsaiger@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Heather Sand

Noble Academy
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: hsand@nobleacademy.us

Barb Sorenson

Hughes Elem. RLF
Grade(s): 2
Email: bsorenson@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

Mike Spurgin

Red Lake Falls #630
Grade(s): 7-12
Email: mikespurgin@redlakefalls.k12.mn.us

Abby Sundberg

Goodridge School
Grade(s): K-8 (6th)
Email: theabster31_08@yahoo.com

Ruby Sundberg

Goodridge School
Grade(s): 1
Email: rsundberg@goodridge.k12.mn.us

Sonia Wadena

Oshki Manidoo ISD #31
Grade(s): 4-12
Email: Swadena@bemidji.k12.mn.us

Daniel Walker

Cass Lake Bena ALC
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: danielWalker6693@yahoo.com

Lexi Wall

                                               
Email:  lexi.wall01@gmail.com