Skip Navigation

Assessment in the Math Classroom: 2012 Session

Participants

Dennis Bowles

Lake Superior College- Duluth
Email:  denbowle@msn.com

Joan Carter

MCTC

Email: joan.carter@minneapolis.edu

Tara Houglum

Tri-County School
Grade(s): 7-11
Email: tara_houglum@tricounty.k12.mn.us 

                                               

Justin Lundin

Kelliher

Grade(s): 5 

Email: JLundin@kelliher.k12.mn.us

JoAnne Norby-Davis

Greenway High School
Email:  joannenorby-davis@isd316.org

Dana Robinson

LPA High School

Grade(s): 9-12

Email:

drobinson@lpa.k12.mn.us

Erin Richgels

North Pole High School
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: erin.richgels@k12northstar.org

Rachel Smith

Sartell High School

Grade(s): 9-12

Email:rachel.smith@sartell.k12.mn.us

Matt Solberg

Greenbush-Middle River High School

Grade(s): 9-12
Email: msolberg@greenbush.k12.mn.us

Andrew Sundberg

Laporte School
Grade(s): 6-8
Email: andrew@laporte.k12.mn.us

Travis Whittington

Cass Lake-Bena MS
Grade(s): 5
Email: twhittington@clb:k12.mn.us