Skip Navigation

Geometry 2012Participants

Joan Carter

 

Teaches at: MCTC

Grades: Post Secondary

Email: joan.carter@minneapolis.edu

Tara Houglum

Teaches at: Tri-County School

Grades: 7-11

Email: tara_houglum@tricounty.K12.mn.us

Steven Radley

BSU

Email: steven_radley@yahoo.com

                                             

Erin Richgels

Teaches at: North Pole High School

Grades: 9-12 

Email:erinrichgels@k12northstar.org

Dana Robinson

Teaches at: LPA High School
Grades: 9-12
Email: drobinson@lpa.k12.mn.us

Rachel Smith

Teaches at: Sartell High School
Grades: 9-12
Email: rachel.smith@sartell.k12.mn.us

Matt Solberg

Teaches at: Greenbush-Middle River High School

Grades: 9-12

Email: msolberg@greenbush.k12.mn.us