Skip Navigation

Number Concepts : 2012 Session

Participants

Will Baumann

Minnesota State Community & Tech College, Wadena

Email: will.baumann@minnesota.edu

Sarah Bustrom

Lake Superior College

Email:  s.bustrom@lsc.edu

Emily Erickson

BSU: student

Email: emily.erickson2@st.bemidjistate.edu

Melissa Flaget

Waterville Elementary in WA
Grade(s): 6-7
Email: mflaget@waterville.wednet.edu

Mike Hepola

Henning Public School
Grade(s): 5-12
Email: mhepola@henning.k12.mn.us

Tara Houglum

Tri-Dounty
Grade(s): 7-11
Email: tara.houglum@tricounty.k12.mn.us

Kristie Ogniewski

BSU: student

Email: kosundance@yahoo.com

Shawnee Rasmussen

Coon Rapids High School
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: shawnee.rasmussen@anoka.k12.mn.us

Matt Solberg

Greenbush-Middle River H.S.
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: msolberg@greenbush.k12.mn.us

Travis Whittington

Cass Lake MS
Grade(s): 9-12
Email: twhittington@clbs.k12.mn.us