Skip Navigation

Problem Solving: 2012 Session

Participants

Dilbar Abdurauhimova


Email:  abdurauhimova@yahoo.com

Iva Bilanovic

Email: iva.bilanovic@live.bemidjistate.edu

Amanda Boring


Email: bori1ama@live.bemidjistate.edu

                                                  

Andrew Brand

 Email: bran1and@live.bemidjistate.edu

Tara Houglum

Email: tara_houglum@tricounty.k12.mn.us

Elliott Light


Email: 

Erin Richgels



Email:erin.richgels@k12northstar.org

Rachel Smith


Email: rachel.smith@sartell.k12.mn.us

Matt Solberg


Email: msolberg@greenbush.k12.mn.us

Ashley VanMeeteren


Email: vanm1ash@live.bemidjistate.edu