Faculty

BSU_MCS__Faculty_0002
Faculty
Dr. Derek Webb
Chair - Professor, Dept Chair
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 345 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2846
Email: dwebb@bemidjistate.edu
Patricia Snell
Instructor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 342 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2844
Email: psnell@bemidjistate.edu


Faculty
Kelly Nipp
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 342 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2844
Email: krnipp@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Todd Frauenholtz
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 372 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2817
Email: tfrauenholtz@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Randall Westhoff
Interim Associate Vice President Academic Affairs
Office: Deputy Hall 309 Box #3
Phone: (218) 755-2016
Email: rwesthoff@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Eric Lund
Associate Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 366 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-3940
Email: elund@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Heidi Hansen
Associate Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 364 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2820
Email: hhansen@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Colleen Livingston
Professor
Office: Hagg-Sauer Hall 362 Box #23
Phone: (218) 755-2843
Email: clivingston@bemidjistate.edu