Faculty

The faculty of the Department of Music are committed to the intellectual, musical, and social growth of all student musicians who attend Bemidji State University.

Faculty

Dr. Stephen Carlson
Chair - Professor, Department Chair
Office: Bangsberg Hall 337 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3997
Email: scarlson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Cory Renbarger
Assistant Professor
Office: Bangsberg Hall 349 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2867
Email: crenbarger@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Del Lyren
Professor
Office: Bangsberg Hall 325 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3931
Email: dlyren@bemidjistate.edu


Dwight Jilek
Assistant Professor
Office: Bangsberg Hall 347 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2855
Email: djilek@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Janice Haworth
Professor
Office: Bangsberg Hall 213 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3361
Email: jhaworth@bemidjistate.edu


Miriam Webber
Assistant Professor
Office: Bangsberg Hall 367 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3360
Email: mwebber@bemidjistate.edu


Scott Guidry
Assistant Professor
Office: Bangsberg Hall 359 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3365
Email: sguidry@bemidjistate.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Benjamin Cold
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 201 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2915
Email: bcold@bemidjistate.edu


Curtis Olson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 347 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2855
Email: colson@bemidjistate.edu


Mr. Eric Sundeen
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 106 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3934
Email: esundeen@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Fulton Gallagher
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 368 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-4253
Email: fgallagher@bemidjistate.edu


Mr. Greg Gaston
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 304 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2398
Email: ggaston@bemidjistate.edu






Louis Samsa
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 361 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2700
Email: lsamsa@bemidjistate.edu


Ms Margaret Maxwell
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 335 Box #201
Phone: (218) 755-3366
Email: mmaxwell@bemidjistate.edu


Phong Nguyen
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 201 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2915
Email: pnguyen@bemidjistate.edu


Susan Nelson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 335 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-3364
Email: snelson@bemidjistate.edu


Thomas Gunther
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bangsberg Hall 201 Box #16
Phone: (218) 755-2915
Email: tgunther@bemidjistate.edu