Department of Physics/Science

[Home]  [News & Events]  [Curriculum Information]  [Courses]  [Faculty]  [Research]  [Science Program]  [BSU Chemistry]  [Help Sessions]

Scholarships in Physics/Science

Ray Breen Scholarship:  $800 for major in a physical science.

Andrew Brown - Physics Emeriti Scholarship:  $650 for Physics major, sophomore or above with GPA 3.2 or above.

Gordon/Lindgren/Marathon Oil Scholarship:  $500 for Junior or Senior majoring in Physics or Engineering Physics.

Wes Winter Scholarship:  $450 for junior or senior Physics major.

Harold T. Peters Scholarship:  $400 to Sophomore, Junior or Senior with GPA 3.0 majoring in a science area

Henderson, Patton, Jones Memorial Scholarship:  $400 Junior or Senior majoring in a science area.

LeRoy Erickson Scholarship:  $300 for Science Education major with GPA ≥ 2.5 with demonstrated need.

Otter Tail Power Engineering Physics Scholarship:  $300 to outstanding Engineering Physics major.

[Application Form]

2010  Bemidji State University Department of Physics/Science
Last modified:  3/4/2010    Comments to: