Skip Navigation

Bemidji State University - Natrona County School District

Natrona Scenes 

The Master of Special Education degree is offered through a collaborative agreement between the Natrona County School District in Casper, Wyoming, and the Professional Education Department of Bemidji State University. The program enables Bemidji State University and the Natrona County School District to provide high quality graduate level coursework to K-12 teachers and complete the Bemidji State University Master of Special Education Degree in Casper, Wyoming. 


Dr. Judy Olson                
Bemidji State University



Wyoming Standards