Faculty & Staff

16TAD_0006

The department’s faculty and staff have a diverse blend of skills and expertise that gives students a unique and rewarding education, in and out of the classroom.

Faculty
Dr. Bonnie Higgins
Interim Dean, College of Business, Tech, and Comm
Office: Memorial Hall 312 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-3790
Email: bhiggins@bemidjistate.edu
Laura Goliaszewski
Adjunct Faculty
Office: Bensen Hall 212 Box #36
Phone: (218) 755-3737
Email: lgoliaszewski@bemidjistate.edu
Mr. Steven Sundahl
Associate Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 237 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2761
Email: ssundahl@bemidjistate.edu
Michael Lund
Assistant Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 228
Phone: (218) 755-2951
Email: mlund@bemidjistate.edu
Mr Mitchell Blessing
Assistant Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 251 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2286
Email: mblessing@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Tim Brockman
Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 227 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-4128
Email: tbrockman@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Mahmoud Al-Odeh
Associate Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 229 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-4223
Email: malodeh@bemidjistate.edu
Mr Andrew Graham
Assistant Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 231 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2953
Email: agraham@bemidjistate.edu
Dave Towley
Assistant Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 230 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2205
Email: dtowley@bemidjistate.edu
Natalia Himmirska
Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall 235 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-3740
Email: nhimmirska@bemidjistate.edu
Sachel Josefson
Assistant Professor
Office: Bridgeman Hall Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2949
Email: sjosefson@bemidjistate.edu
Lyle Meulebroeck
Assistant Professor, Chairperson
Office: Bridgeman Hall 233 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2733
Email: lmeulebroeck@bemidjistate.edu
Staff
Mrs. Debra Krueger
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: Bridgeman Hall 251 Box #34
Phone: (218) 755-2950
Email: dkrueger@bemidjistate.edu