Skip Navigation


login to d2l

DLiTE Program
Bemidji State University
ARCC - Coon Rapids Campus
11200 Mississippi Blvd. NW #H-137
Coon Rapids, MN  55433

Phone: (800) 723-3567
Direct: (763) 433-1484
Fax: (763) 433- 1485

DLiTE Partners

Bemidji State University, the Minnesota Satellite and Technology Center, in partnership with, Alexandria Technical College, Anoka-Ramsey, Central Lakes, Century College, Fergus Falls, Hibbing, Inver Hills, Itasca, Lake Superior, Mesabi Range, Normandale, North Hennepin, Rainy River, Ridgewater, Rochester, and Saint Paul College, have joined together and developed a comprehensive, blended-technologies K-6 Elementary Education program for rural and urban students who, for various reasons, cannot attend a campus-based teacher education program.

Please click on the logos below for information related to our partners.  Or click here to be directed to a list of all MnSCU Partnering Colleges and their websites.

Century College

Itasca Community College

Inver Hills Community College

Lake Superior Colleged

Rochester College

Hennepin College

Rainy River College

Hibbing community College