[ close without saving ]
[ close ]
[ close & refresh ]


Want more info? Become a BSU VIP Login with your BSU VIP account

 

 

Our Staff

Roll your mouse over a name below for contact information and links to staff bios.



Nicole Borwege

Admissions Representative
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2555 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
nborwege@bemidjistate.edu

Seth Miner

Associate Director of Admissions & Enrollment
Scholarship Coordinator
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2175 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
sminer@bemidjistate.edu

Tia Massar

Admissions Representative
Contact Information:

(218) 755-4600 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
tmassar@bemidjistate.edu

Michael Heitkamp

Associate Vice President of Admissions and Enrollment
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2040 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
mheitkamp@bemidjistate.edu


 

Brett Bahr

Assistant Director of Admissions
Transfer Specialist
PSEO Coordinator
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2602 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
bbahr@bemidjistate.edu

Diane Renken

Admissions Office Manager
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2021 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
drenken@bemidjistate.edu

Robert Strand

Admissions Representative
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2040 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
rstrand@bemidjistate.edu

Anna "Swan" Sherwood

A.O.S. Admissions Representative
Contact Information:

(218) 755-2040 or
1-877-BEMIDJI

Fax: (218) 755-2390
asherwood@bemidjistate.edu

 

.

Online tour link
Bucky Link

Decorative Element