Campus Visits

Choose a campus visit option to experience first hand what makes Bemidji State so special and unique.


1. Daily Tours:UA's

Monday-Friday at 10:00 am and 1:00 pm.

  • Check in with the Office of Admissions 5-10 minutes prior to your tour.
  • Tour our entire beautiful campus.
  • Meet one-on-one with an Admissions representative.

If you would like to meet with a professor, please call at least 48 hours in advance.

Schedule your Campus Tour Today!


2. Campus Previews:

Campus Previews begin at 10:00 am and include the following:

  • An informational presentation about BSU
  • Tour of campus
  • Lunch on us!

Schedule your Campus Preview Today!

Upcoming CAMPUS PREVIEW DATES INCLUDE:

July Campus Preview

  • Friday, June 30, 2017
  • Saturday, July 15, 2017
  • Monday, July 24, 2017
  • Monday, July 31, 2017
  • Saturday, August 12, 2017
  • Friday, August 25, 2017
  • Saturday, September 23, 2017 (Homecoming)
  • Friday, October 13, 2017
  • Saturday, October 21, 2017 (MEA Saturday)

Note: Campus Previews do not allow for faculty appointments.


3. Academic Open House (MEA – Oct. 19th & 20th):

With two programs available each day, check-in times are from 8:00 – 8:30 a.m. for the morning sessions and 12:00 pm – 12:30 pm for the afternoon sessions. There will be a lunch provided each day.

  • Enjoy a lunch on us!
  • Tour our beautiful campus
  • Meet with BSU faculty
  • Meet staff from the resource areas across campus

Schedule your Academic Open House Today!

Thursday, October 19, 2017

Friday, October 20, 2017


Traveling & Lodging: