Campus Visits

Choose from three campus visit options to experience first hand what makes Bemidji State so special.


1. Daily Tours:

Monday-Friday at 10:00 am and 1:00 pm.

  • BSU University AmbassadorsCheck in with the Office of Admissions 5-10 minutes prior to your tour.
  • Tour our entire beautiful campus.
  • Meet one-on-one with an Admissions representative.

If you would like to meet with a professor, please call at least 48 hours prior to your visit. 

Schedule your Campus tour today!


2. Campus Previews:

Campus Previews begin at 10:00 am and include the following:

  • An information presentation about BSU
  • Tour of campus
  • Lunch on us at Walnut Hall!

2016-17 Campus Preview Dates include:

  • Monday, July 25, 2016 (Full)
  • Monday, August 1, 2016 (Full)
  • Saturday, August 13, 2016 (Full)
  • Friday, August 26, 2016 (Full)
  • July Campus PreviewSaturday, September 17, 2016
  • Saturday, October 15, 2016 (Homecoming)
  • Saturday, October 22, 2016 (MEA Saturday)
  • Friday, November 4, 2016
  • Friday, November 18, 2016
  • Friday, December 2, 2016
  • Saturday, December 3, 2016
  • Monday, January 16, 2017 (MLK Day)
  • Saturday, January 28, 2017
  • Saturday, February 11, 2017
  • Monday, February 20, 2017 (President’s Day)
  • Friday, March 10, 2017
  • Saturday, April 29, 2017

Note: Campus Previews do not allow for faculty or professor appointments.

Schedule your Campus Preview today!


3. Academic Open House:

During MEA break on October 20th & 21st, Academic Open Houses are a campus event designed for students to experience campus and meet with BSU faculty and staff. Sessions will be held each day starting at 8:30 am and 12:00 Noon.

Bucky the Beaver

Schedule your Academic Open House Today!

 


Traveling & Lodging: