Skip Navigation

Executive Committee Members

Jeff Ueland, President
jueland@bemidjistate.edu
HS 242, #23, 755-2805

Troy Gilbertson
tgilbertson@bemidjistate.edu
BE 313, #35, 755-2819

Sarah Tarutis
starutis@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109F, #15, 755-2522

Sheila Paul
spaul@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109H, #15, 755-2520

Tom Fauchald
tfauchald@bemidjistate.edu
DH 123, #30, 755-2758

Keith Marek, IFO Board Member
kmarek@bemidjistate.edu
S 377B, #27, 755-2788

Rod Henry
rhenry@bemidjistate.edu
DH 13B, #30, 755-2752

Carolyn Townsend
ctownsend@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109D, #15, 755-2527

Senate Recording Secretary- vacant