Skip Navigation

Executive Committee Members

Christopher Brown, President
cbrown@bemidjistate.edu
HS 364, #23, 755-2823

Michael Murray, Vice President
mmurray@bemidjistate.edu
S 127, #27, 755-2910

Dean Frost, Secretary
dfrost@bemidjistate.edu
DH 26, #30, 755-3709

Thomas Fauchald, Treasurer
tfauchald@bemidjistate.edu
DH 123, #30, 755-2758

Del Lyren, Negotiator
dlyren@bemidjistate.edu
BG 325, #16, 755-3931

Keith Marek, IFO Board Member
kmarek@bemidjistate.edu
S 379, #27, 755-2788

Josefina Li, IFO Board Member
jli@bemidjistate.edu
DH, #30, 755-2910

Rod Witt, Grievance Officer
rwitt@bemidjistate.edu
HS 372, #23, 755-2834

Michael Morgan, Senate Recording Secretary
mmorgan@bemidjistate.edu
HS 314, #23, 755-2814