Skip Navigation

Executive Committee Members

VACANT, President

@bemidjistate.edu

 

Larry Swain, Recording Secretary of the Senate
lswain@bemidjistate.edu
 

Steve Carlson, Acting President
scarlson@bemidjistate.edu
 

Andrew Hafs, Treasurer
ahafs@bemidjistate.edu
 

Derek Webb, IFO Board Member
dwebb@bemidjistate.edu
 

Sheila Paul, IFO Board Member
spaul@bemidjistate.edu
 

Carolyn Townsend
ctownsend@bemidjistate.edu
 

Mike Murray, Negotiator
mmurray@bemidjistate.edu
 

Senate Recording Secretary- vacant