Skip Navigation

Executive Committee Members

Derek Webb, BSUFA President
dwebb@bemidjistate.edu 

 

Steve Carlson, Vice President
scarlson@bemidjistate.edu
 

Andrew Hafs, Treasurer
ahafs@bemidjistate.edu
 

Judy Olson, IFO Board Member
jolson@bemidjistate.edu
 

Elizabeth Rave, IFO Board Member
erave@bemidjistate.edu
 

Carolyn Townsend, Grievance Officer
ctownsend@bemidjistate.edu
 

Mike Murray, Negotiator
mmurray@bemidjistate.edu
 

Secretary- vacant


Larry Swain, Recording Secretary of the Senate
lswain@bemidjistate.edu