Skip Navigation

Executive Committee Members

Jeff Ueland, President
jueland@bemidjistate.edu
HS 242, #23, 755-2805

Larry Swain
lswain@bemidjistate.edu
HS 351, #23, 755-2484

Sarah Tarutis
starutis@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109F, #15, 755-2522

Mehdi Sheikholeslami
msheikholeslami@bemidjistate.edu
M 164, #30, 755-3710

Tom Fauchald
tfauchald@bemidjistate.edu
DH 123, #30, 755-2758

Keith Marek, IFO Board Member
kmarek@bemidjistate.edu
S 377B, #27, 755-2788

Rod Henry
rhenry@bemidjistate.edu
DH 13B, #30, 755-2752

Mike Murray
mmurray@bemidjistate.edu
S 127, #27, 755-2910

Senate Recording Secretary- vacant