Skip Navigation

Faculty Senate

Senators

College of Arts and Sciences

Andrew Hafs, Biology
ahafs@bemidjistate.edu
S 218-A, #27, 755-2789

Mike Hamann, Biology
mhamann@bemidjistate.edu
S 218M, #27, 755-2797

Brian Donovan, English
bdonovan@bemidjistate.edu
HS 374, #23, 755-2838

Donna Pawlowski, Speech
dpawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
HS 348, #23, 755-2487

Paul Kivi, Environmental, Earth & Space Studies, Economics, & Sociology
pkivi@bemidjistate.edu
S 108, #27, 755-4106

Pat Donnay, Political Science
pdonnay@bemidjistate.edu
HS 240, #23, 755-3899

Brendan McManus, Humanities (Art History, History, Philosophy, Theatre)
bmcmanus@bemidjistate.edu
HS 320, #23, 755-4124

Heidi Hansen, Math & Computer Science
hhansen@bemidjistate.edu
HS 371, #23, 755-2820

Francois Neville, Math & Computer Science
fneville@bemidjistate.edu
HS 361, #23, 755-2840

Janice Haworth, Music
Jhaworth@bemidjistate.edu
BG 213/202, #16, 755-3361/3928

John Truedson, Physics
jtruedson@bemidjistate.edu
S 322, #27, 755-2796

VACANT, Chemistry
@bemidjistate.edu
S 377B, #27, 755-2788

Carla Norris-Raynbird, Sociology
cnorrisraynbird@bemidjistate.edu 
HS 353, #23, 755-2828

Samantha Jones, Geography
sjones@bemidjistate.edu
HS 238, #23, 755-3646

Vacant, Language/Ethnic Studies
@bemidjistate.edu
AIRC 115, #21, 755-XXXX

Mary Fairbanks, Nursing
mfairbanks@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109L, #15, 755-2523

VACANT, Nursing
@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109, #15, 755-XXXX

Jennifer Atteberry, Nursing
jatteberry@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109G, #15, 755-2529

College of Business, Technology, & Communication

William Joyce, Accounting
wjoyce@bemidjistate.edu
DH 112, #30, 755-2907

Carol Nielsen, Business Administration
cnielsen@bemidjistate.edu
M 166, #30, 755-2753

Joann Fredrickson, Business Administration
jfredrickson@bemidjistate.edu
M 167, #30, 755-2755

Debra Sea, Mass Communication
dsea@bemidjistate.edu
BG 214, #16, 755-3358

Tim Brockman, Technology, Art & Design
tbrockman@bemidjistate.edu
BN 227, #34, 755-4128

Lyle Meulebroeck, Technology, Art & Design  
lmeulebroeck@bemidjistate.edu 
BN 233, #34, 755-2733

College of Health Sciences & Human Ecology

Jan Heuer, Criminal Justice
jheuer@bemidjistate.edu
BE 307, #35, 755-2833

Christel Kippenhan, HPSH
bkippenhan@bemidjistate.edu
PE 210, #29, 755-2076

Kristi Nei, Professional Education
knei@bemidjistate.edu
BE 338, #35, 755-4613

Judy Olson, Professional Education
jolson@bemidjistate.edu
BE 318, #35, 755-3749

Tim Goodwin, Professional Education
TGoodwin@bemidjistate.edu
BE 318, #35, 755-3745

Keith Gora, Psychology
kgora@bemidjistate.edu
HS #23, 755-2882

Susan Rickers, Social Work
srickers@bemidjistate.edu
HS 379, #23, 755-2835

Student and Academic Support

Pat Conely, Library
PConely@bemidjistate.edu
L 311, #28, 755-3339

Sarah Young, TRIO/SSS (SAS Pool)
syoung@bemidjistate.edu
SN 12, #22, 755-2399

Mike Boschee, Athletics
mboschee@bemidjistate.edu
PE 206, #29, 755-2774

Rich Jahner, Athletics
rjahner@bemidjistate.edu
PE 220, #29, 755-3785

Amber Fryklund, Athletics
afryklund@bemidjistate.edu
BREC 1382, #60, 755-2959

Parliamentarian

Larry Swain, Parliamentarian
lswain@bemidjistate.edu
HS 333, #23, 755-2484