Skip Navigation

Faculty Senate

Senators

College of Arts and Sciences

Andrew Hafs, Biology
ahafs@bemidjistate.edu
S 218-A, #27, 755-2789

Michael Morgan, English
mmorgan@bemidjistate.edu
HS 314, #23, 755-2814

Donna Pawlowski, Speech
dpawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
HS 348, #23, 755-2487

Paul Kivi, Environmental, Earth & Space Studies, Economics, & Sociology
pkivi@bemidjistate.edu
S 108, #27, 755-4106

Pat Donnay Political Science
pdonnay@bemidjistate.edu
HS 240, #23, 755-3899

Daniel Guentchev, Humanities (Art History, History, Philosophy, Theatre)
dguentchev@bemidjistate.edu
HS 305, #23, 755-3351

Heidi Hansen, Math & Computer Science
hhansen@bemidjistate.edu
HS 371, #23, 755-2820

Francois Neville, Math & Computer Science
fneville@bemidjistate.edu
HS 361, #23, 755-2840

Janice Haworth, Music
Jhaworth@bemidjistate.edu
BG 213/202, #16, 755-3361/3928

John Truedson, Physics
jtruedson@bemidjistate.edu
S 322, #27, 755-2796

Keith Marek, Chemistry
kmarek@bemidjistate.edu
S 377B, #27, 755-2788

Deb Peterson, Sociology
dpeterson@bemidjistate.edu
HS 316, #23, 755-3943

Mark Lawrence, Geography
mlawrence@bemidjistate.edu
HS 239, #23, 755-2921

VACANT, Language/Ethnic Studies
xxxxxxxxx@bemidjistate.edu
HS XXX, #XX, 755-XXXX

College of Business, Technology, & Communication

William Joyce, Accounting
wjoyce@bemidjistate.edu
DH 112, #30, 755-2907

VACANT, Business Administration
XXXXXXXX@bemidjistate.edu
DH XXX, #XX, 755-XXXX

VACANT, Business Administration
XXXX@bemidjistate.edu
DH XXX, #XX, 755-XXXX

Debra Sea, Mass Communication
dsea@bemidjistate.edu
BG 214, #16, 755-3358

Tim Brockman, Technology, Art & Design
tbrockman@bemidjistate.edu
BN 227, #34, 755-4128

Drew Graham, Technology, Art & Design
AGraham@bemidjistate.edu
BN 231, #34, 755-2953

College of Health Sciences & Human Ecology

Jan Heuer, Criminal Justice
jheuer@bemidjistate.edu
BE 307, #35, 755-2833

Christel Kippenhan, HPSH
bkippenhan@bemidjistate.edu
PE 210, #29, 755-2076

Kristi Nei, Professional Education
knei@bemidjistate.edu
BE 338, #35, 755-4613

Judy Olson, Professional Education
jolson@bemidjistate.edu
BE 318, #35, 755-3749

Porter Coggins, Professional Education
PCoggins@bemidjistate.edu
BE 344, #35, 755-2720

Keith Gora, Psychology
kgora@bemidjistate.edu
HS #23, 755-2882

Cheryl Byers, Social Work
cbyers@bemidjistate.edu
HS 377, #23, 755-2836

College of Nursing

Mary Fairbanks, Nursing
mfairbanks@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109L, #15, 755-2523

Tiffany Hommes, Nursing
thommes@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109, #15, 755-2526

Jennifer Atteberry, Nursing
jatteberry@bemidjistate.edu
BE 109G, #15, 755-2529

Student and Academic Support

Pat Conely, Library
PConely@bemidjistate.edu
L 311, #28, 755-3339

Sarah Young, TRIO/SSS (SAS Pool)
syoung@bemidjistate.edu
SN 12, #22, 755-2399

Craig Hougen, Athletics
chougen@bemidjistate.edu
PE 227, #29, 755-2883

Rich Jahner, Athletics
rjahner@bemidjistate.edu
PE 220, #29, 755-3785

Amber Fryklund, Athletics
afryklund@bemidjistate.edu
BREC 1382, #60, 755-2959

Parliamentarian

Larry Swain, Parliamentarian
lswain@bemidjistate.edu
HS 333, #23, 755-2484