Skip Navigation

Logistics Team

Logistics Team Members

William Brauer Professor of Technological Studies
Elizabeth Dunn Interim Dean, College of Arts and Sciences
Bob Griggs
 Associate Vice President for Extended Learning & Library
Patrick Guilfoile Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs, Interim
Kierstin E. Hoven Director of Campus Recreation
Pat Rogers Dean, College of Health Sciences and Human Ecology
Mary Ward Director, Advising Success Center
Marty Wolf
Professor of Computer Science 

Meeting Minutes