Skip Navigation

Bemidji State University
Environmental Advisory Committee
Membership, 2013-2014

David Bahr (IFO, At Large)

Erika Bailey-Johnson, (Sustainability Coordinator)

Tim Brockman (IFO, At Large)

Dana Danielson (Procurement and Logistics)

Laurie Desiderato (IFO, CHSHE)

Cynthia Floyd (Residential Life)

John Frazier (Student, At Large)

Lesa Lawrence (MSUAASF)

Rich Marsolek (EHS Coordinator)

Alexandra Miller (Students for the Environment)

Kathleen O'Brien (Hobson Memorial Union)

Jeff Sande (Physical Plant)

Dylan Sievers (Student, At Large)

Trevor Smith (Students for the Environment)

Dave Souba (Food Service)

Jill Stackhouse (IFO, CAS)

Jon Utley (AFSCME Council 5)

Skyler Vold (Students for the Environment)

Open Seat (IFO, CBTC)

Open Seat (MAPE)

Open Seat (Middle Management)