Skip Navigation

Advising Success Center


Advising Success Center
Sanford 101
Phone: (218) 755-4226
Fax: (218) 755-2228


Mailing Address:
1500 Birchmont Dr. NE #44
Bemidji, MN 56601-2907

Advising Success Center Advisory Group

The ASC Advisory Board is composed of faculty advisors from across the colleges at Bemidji State University. This group serves as the internal experts to advise and articulate common advising practices across the colleges and departments of Bemidji State University. 

The members include: Rosalie Weaver, Tim Kroeger,  J. Thomas Beech, College of Arts and Sciences. Joann Fredrickson, Tim Brockman, College of Business, Technology and Communication. Michael Herbert, Laurie Desiderato, College of Health Sciences and Human Ecology. Marsha Driscoll, representing the Honors Program, Phil Dahl, representing the Trio Program, and Michelle Frenzel, Registrar.

Office of Student Development and Enrollment
  • Deputy 313
  • Phone: 218.755.2075
  • Fax: 218.755.3961