Faculty and department/program offices for Computer Science, English, Geography, History, Languages and Ethnic studies, Mathematics, Philosophy, Political science, Psychology, Sociology, Social Work, Women’s Studies, and other programs; classrooms; seminar rooms; Writing Center; Modern Languages Media Center; auditorium; map library; cartography and computer laboratories; math help room; Center for Professional Development; Honors Program Office; Liberal Education Committee office; general student/faculty Reception Center.
Dr. Harold T. Hagg was a division chair and professor of history; Dr. Philip R. Sauer was a division chair and professor of English.