BSU Catalog Home

Section III

Reciprocity Agreements

Subject to change without notice.

For information on current tuition reciprocity agreements, residents of North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, "Midwest Student Exchange" states, and Manitoba, Canada, should contact the Higher Education Coordinating Commission or equivalent in their respective place of residence.

BSU Catalog Home | BSU Home
Catalog Editor: