BSU Catalog Home

Section VI

Arrowhead University Consortium

The Arrowhead University Consortium is a group of colleges and universities committed to providing bachelor's and master's degrees on location to the communities of Northeast Minnesota. Degrees are available from Bemidji State University, the College of St. Scholastica, the University of Minnesota Duluth, and other colleges and universities.

The Arrowhead University Consortium offers classes at area community and technical colleges and utilizes a combination of face-to-face instruction and Interactive Television and Internet technologies. For the convenience of our working students, classes are offered evenings and weekends.

Office located at:

Hibbing Community College
1515 East 25th Street
Hibbing, MN 55746
Fax 218-262-6791

BSU Catalog Home | BSU Home
Catalog Editor: