BSU Catalog Home

Section III

Reciprocity Agreements

North Dakota and Wisconsin residents must have approved tuition reciprocity through the Higher Education Board of their home state to receive the reduced reciprocity tuition rate. Beginning with the 2005-06 school year, all other non-resident students will pay the in-state rate.

BSU Catalog Home | BSU Home
Catalog Editor: