BSU Catalog Home | Graduate Political Science Course Descriptions

Political Science

Political Science Department
Hagg-Sauer Hall 218-755-2880

Graduate Faculty

Dr. Thomas Beech (Chair;, Dr. Patrick Donnay

Please note that even though a graduate program is not offered in this area, the following courses may be taken for graduate credit as part of a graduate program in a related area.

BSU Catalog Home | BSU Home
Catalog Editor: