Faculty

BSU_14CBTC_accounting
From left: Bill Joyce, David Massaglia, Leah Carpenter, Mehdi Sheikholeslami and Mary DuBois

Faculty

William Graves
Chair - Assistant Professor, Department Chair
Office: M 160Box #30
(218) 755-3714
Email: william.graves@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Leah Carpenter
Associate Professor, 3M Chair of Accounting
Office: M 165Box #30
(218) 755-2515
Email: leah.carpenter@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Mary DuBois
Faculty
Office: Memorial HallBox #30
(218) 428-0254
Email: mary.dubois@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Bill Joyce
Associate Professor
(218) 755-2858
Email: bill.joyce@bemidjistate.edu
Sandra Kranz
Professor
Office: M 157Box #30
(218) 755-3716
Email: sandra.kranz@bemidjistate.edu
Dr David Massaglia
Associate Professor
Office: M 166Box #30
(218) 755-2906
Email: david.massaglia@bemidjistate.edu
Mehdi Sheikholeslami
Professor
Office: M 164Box #30
(218) 755-3710
Email: mehdi.sheikholeslami@bemidjistate.edu