Dr. Halbana Tarmizi

Chair-Associate Professor

Field: Information Systems

Memorial Hall 135

Phone: (218) 755-2751

Box #30

halbana.tarmizi@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Young Seob Son

Associate Professor

Field: Finance

Memorial Hall 168

Phone: (218) 755-3715

Box #30

youngseob.son@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Joann Fredrickson

Professor

Field: Finance

Memorial Hall 167

Phone: (218) 755-2755

Box#30

joann.fredrickson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Dean Frost

Professor

Field: Management

Memorial Hall 138

Phone: (218) 755-3709

Box #30

dean.frost@bemidjistate.edu


Mr. Douglas Leif

Professor

Field: Information Systems

Memorial Hall 133

Phone: (218) 755-2754

Box #30

douglas.leif@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Xi.Shan

Assistant Professor

Field: Operations Management

Memorial Hall 131

Phone: (218) 755-3710

Box #: 30

xi.shan@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Angie Kovarik

Associate Professor

Field: Marketing

Memorial Hall 137

Phone: (218) 755-4225

Box #30

angie.kovarik@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Valerie Wallingford

Professor

Field: Management & Human Resources

Memorial Hall 136

Phone: (218) 755-2594

Box #30

valerie.wallingford@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Kari Wood

Professor

Field: Information Systems

Memorial Hall 134

Phone: (218) 755-3925

Box #30

kari.wood@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Hamdan Alabsi

Assistant Professor

Field: Information Systems

Memorial Hall 159

Phone: (218) 755-2119

Box#30

hamdan.alabsi@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. David Frison

Assistant Professor

Field: Entrepreneurship

Memorial Hall 129

Phone: (218) 755-2752

Box#30

david.frison@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Kelly La Venture

Associate Professor

Field: Marketing

Memorial Hall 132

Phone: (218) 755-4404

Box#30

kelly.laventure@bemidjistate.edu


Peter Nelson, JD

Assistant Professor

Field: Business Law

Memorial Hall 165

Phone: (218) 755-2753

Box#30

peter.nelson@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Veronica Veaux

Associate Professor

Field: Entrepreneurship & Indigenous Business

Memorial Hall 128

Phone: (218) 755-4122

Box#30

veronica.veaux@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Gabriel Warren

Associate Professor

Field: Marketing

Memorial Hall 127

Phone: (218) 755-2756

Box#30

gabriel.warren@bemidjistate.edu