Faculty

Mr. Douglas Leif
Chair - Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 133 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2754
Email: dleif@bemidjistate.edu
Faculty
Dr David Massaglia
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 162 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2906
Email: dmassaglia@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kelly La Venture
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 132 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-4404
Email: klaventure@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Valerie Wallingford
Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 136 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2594
Email: vwallingford@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kari Wood
Professor
Phone: (218) 755-3925
Email: kwood@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Dean Frost
Professor
Office: ARCR C252B Box #30
Phone: (763) 422-6114
Email: dfrost@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Bill Joyce
Associate Professor
Phone: (218) 755-2858
Email: wjoyce@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Halbana Tarmizi
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 135 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2751
Email: htarmizi@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Zhe Li
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 168 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2758
Email: zli@bemidjistate.edu