Faculty

Mr. Douglas Leif
Chair - Professor, Dept Chair, MBA Program Coord
Office: Memorial Hall 133 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2754
Email: douglas.leif@bemidjistate.edu
Faculty
Dr David Massaglia
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 162 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2906
Email: david.massaglia@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kelly La Venture
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 132 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-4404
Email: kelly.laventure@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Valerie Wallingford
Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 136 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2594
Email: valerie.wallingford@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kari Wood
Professor
Phone: (218) 755-3925
Email: kari.wood@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Dean Frost
Professor
Office: C252B Box #30
Phone: (763) 422-6114
Email: dean.frost@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Bill Joyce
Associate Professor
Phone: (218) 755-2858
Email: bill.joyce@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Halbana Tarmizi
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 135 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2751
Email: halbana.tarmizi@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Zhe Li
Assistant Professor
Office: Memorial Hall 168 Box #30
Phone: (218) 755-2758
Email: zhe.li@bemidjistate.edu