Faculty

Faculty
Dr. Gabriel Warren
Director - Assistant Professor
Office: M 130
(218) 755-2756
Email: gabriel.warren@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Dean Frost
Professor
Office: ARCR C252BBox #30
(763) 422-6114
Email: dean.frost@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Bill Joyce
Associate Professor
(218) 755-2858
Email: bill.joyce@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kelly La Venture
Assistant Professor
Office: M 132Box #30
(218) 755-4404
Email: kelly.laventure@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Zhe Li
Assistant Professor
Office: M 168Box #30
(218) 755-2758
Email: zhe.li@bemidjistate.edu
Dr David Massaglia
Assistant Professor
Office: M 166Box #30
(218) 755-2906
Email: david.massaglia@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Young Seob Son
Associate Professor
Office: M 127Box #30
(218) 755-3715
Email: youngseob.son@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Halbana Tarmizi
Associate Professor
Office: M 135Box #30
(218) 755-2751
Email: halbana.tarmizi@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Valerie Wallingford
Professor
Office: M 136Box #30
(218) 755-2594
Email: valerie.wallingford@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Kari Wood
Professor
Office: M 134Box #30
(218) 755-3925
Email: kari.wood@bemidjistate.edu