Dr. Amber LaffinAmber Laffin

Chair – Assistant Professor

Office: Bensen Hall 313

Phone: (218) 755-3767

Email: amber.laffin@bemidjistate.edu


Ryan FisherRyan Fisher

Instructor of Criminal Justice

Email: ryan.fisher@bemidjistate.edu


Robert Fraik, J.D.Robert Fraik

Assistant Professor

Office: Bensen Hall 312

Phone: (218) 755-2301

Box #: 35

Email: robert.fraik@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Michael HerbertMicheal Herbert

Professor

Office: Bensen Hall 303

Phone: (218) 755-4049

Box #: 35

Email: michael.herbert@bemidjistate.edu


Drew MoldenhauerDrew Moldenhauer

Assistant Professor

Email: drew.moldenhauer@bemidjistate.edu


Trisha HansenTrisha Hansen

Instructor

Bensen Hall 306

Phone: (218) 755-3748

Box #: 35

Email: trisha.hansen@bemidjistate.edu


Michael HerbertMicheal Herbert

Criminal Justice Adjunct

Email: michael.herbert.2@bemidjistate.edu


Kaitlyn HayftKaitlyn Haft

Criminal Justice Adjunct

Bensen Hall

Phone: (218) 755-3734

Box #: 35

Email: kaitlyn.hayft@bemidjistate.edu