Faculty

Faculty
Dr Jeffrey Ueland
Chair - Professor
Office: HS 242 BBox #23
(218) 755-2805
Email: jeffrey.ueland@bemidjistate.edu
Anna Carlson
Assistant Professor
Office: S 128Box #27
(218) 755-2801
Email: anna.carlson@bemidjistate.edu
Carl Isaacson
Associate Professor
Office: S 107
(218) 755-4104
Email: carl.isaacson@bemidjistate.edu
Samantha Jones
Assistant Professor
Office: S 122Box #27
(218) 755-3946
Email: samantha.jones@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Paul Kivi
Assistant Professor
Office: S 108Box #27
(218) 755-4106
Email: paul.kivi@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Mark Lawrence
Professor
Office: HS 239Box #23
(218) 755-2921
Email: mark.lawrence@bemidjistate.edu
Michael Murray
Associate Professor
Office: S 127Box #27
(218) 755-2910
Email: michael.murray@bemidjistate.edu
Miriam Rios-Sanchez
Assistant Professor
Office: S 106Box #27
(218) 755-2563
Email: miriam.rios-sanchez@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Cornelia Santos
Assistant Professor
Office: S 107Box #27
(218) 755-2783
Email: cornelia.santos@bemidjistate.edu
Dr William Sea
Assistant Professor
Office: S 126Box #27
(218) 755-4103
Email: william.sea@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Jill Stackhouse
Associate Professor
Office: HS 241Box #23
(218) 755-3350
Email: jill.stackhouse@bemidjistate.edu