English Faculty

Bemidji State English faculty

Dr. Gary ReesGary Rees

Chair and Associate Professor

Bangsberg Hall 213

Phone: (218) 755-2359

Box #16

Email: gary.rees@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Chad AbushanabChad Abushanab

Assistant Professor

Email: chad.abushanab@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Shaun DukeShaun Duke

Assistant Professor

Email: shaun.duke@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Jessica DurganJessica Durgan

Associate Professor

Bangsberg Hall 204

Box #16

Phone: (218) 755-2812

Email: jessica.durgan@bemidjistate.edu


Maureen GibbonDr. Gibbon

Professor

Bangsberg Hall 205

Phone: (218) 755-4021

Email: maureen.gibbon@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Stephen HamrickStephen Hamrick

Professor

Email: stephen.hamrick@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Prabin LamaPrabin Lama

Assistant Professor

Bangsberg Hall 206

Phone: (218) 755-2165

Box #: 16

Email: prabin.lama@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Kevin McColleyKevin McColley

Assistant Professor

Bangsberg Hall 216

Phone: (218) 755-3356

Box #: 16

Email: kevin.mccolley@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Danielle SullivanDanielle Sullivan

Associate Professor

Email: danielle.sullivan@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Larry SwainLarry Swain

Associate Professor

Bangsberg Hall 214

Phone: (218) 755-2484

Box #16

Email: larry.swain@bemidjistate.edu


Emeriti Faculty

Dr. Mark ChristensenMark Christensen

Emeritus Professor