Faculty and Staff of the Department of English

Dr. Mark Christensen

Chair – Professor

Hagg-Sauer 302

Phone: (218) 755-3356

Box #23

Email: mark.christensen@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Chad Abushanab

Assistant Professor

chad.abushanab@bemidjistate.edu


 

Dr. Shaun DukeDr. Shaun Duke

Assistant Professor

shaun.duke@bemidjistate.edu


 

Dr. Jessica DurganDr. Durgan
Associate Professor

Bangsberg Hall 204

Box #16

Phone: (218) 755-2812

jessica.durgan@bemidjistate.edu


 

Maureen GibbonDr. Gibbon

Professor

Bangsberg Hall 205

Phone: (218) 755-4021

Email: maureen.gibbon@bemidjistate.edu


 

Dr. Prabin LamaDr. Prabin Lama

Assistant Professor

Bangsberg Hall 206

Phone: (218)-755-2165

Box #: 16

prabin.lama@bemidjistate.edu


 

Dr. Gary ReesDr. Gary Rees

Associate Professor – English

Bangsberg Hall 213

Phone: (218) 755-2359

Box #16

Email: gary.rees@bemidjistate.edu


 

Dr. Larry SwainDr. Larry Swain

Associate Professor

Bangsberg Hall 214

Phone: (218) 755-2484

Box #16

Email: larry.swain@bemidjistate.edu