Faculty

BSU_English_FACULTY_0049
From left: Lauren Cobb, Larry Swain, Brian Donovan, Jessica Durgan and Donna Pawlowski

The BSU English professors are truly passionate about helping their students succeed. They create a wonderful learning environment that helps me feel free to explore my own beliefs and values.

– Mary C., English Education B.A.

Faculty
Dr. Lauren Cobb
Chair - Professor
Office: HS 330Box #23
(218) 755-2816
Email: lauren.cobb@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Mark Christensen
Professor
Office: HS 302Box #23
(218) 755-3356
Email: mark.christensen@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Brian Donovan
Professor
Office: HS 374Box #23
(218) 755-2838
Email: brian.donovan@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Jessica Durgan
Associate Professor
Office: HS 353Box #23
(218) 755-2812
Email: jessica.durgan@bemidjistate.edu
Maureen Gibbon
Professor
Office: HS 351Box #23
(218) 755-4021
Email: maureen.gibbon@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Wendy Grosskopf
Assistant Professor
Office: HS 320Box #23
(818) 399-0089
Email: wendy.grosskopf@bemidjistate.edu
Jeanette Lukowski
Assistant Professor
Office: HS 352Box #23
(218) 755-2860
Email: jeanette.lukowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Donna Pawlowski
Professor of Communication Studies
Office: HS 312Box #23
(218) 755-2487
Email: donna.pawlowski@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Gary Rees
Assistant Professor - English
Office: HS 350Box #23
(218) 755-2359
Email: gary.rees@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Carol Ann Russell
Professor
Office: HS 306Box #23
(218) 755-2029
Email: carolann.russell@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Larry Swain
Assistant Professor
Office: HS 333Box #23
(218) 755-2484
Email: larry.swain@bemidjistate.edu