Scholarships 2018-2019

Each academic year the Department of Geography awards four scholarships to Geography majors based on criteria established by donors who have a longstanding connection to both the department and to Bemidji State University. We are grateful for their continued support of our students.

These scholarships are:

  • The Andi and Mike Garret Geographic Education Scholarship
  • The Margaret H. Harlow Geography Scholarship
  • The Roy P. Meyer Scholarship
  • The Jeffrey Busse Geography Scholarships
  • The G.S. Droba Science Scholarship rotates between the Geography Department and other departments on campus!


Skip to toolbar