Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Dr. Jim White
Chair - Interim Dean of the College of Individual and Co
Office: S 319Box #27
(218) 755-3868
Email: jim.white@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Eric Forsyth
Professor
Office: PE 224Box #29
(218) 755-2083
Email: eric.forsyth@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Amber Fryklund
Assistant Professor of Human Performance, Sport & Health
Office: PE 214Box #29
(218) 755-2771
Email: amber.fryklund@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Christel Kippenhan
Professor
Office: PE 219Box #29
(218) 755-2076
Email: christel.kippenhan@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Shannon Norman
Associate Professor
Office: PE 204Box #29
(218) 755-4099
Email: shannon.norman@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Jeremiah Vaughan
Assistant Professor of Human Performance, Sport and Health
Office: PE 208Box #29
(218) 755-2223
Email: jeremiah.vaughan@bemidjistate.edu
Skip to toolbar