Faculty & Staff

Faculty
Dr. Jim White
Chair - Professor, Chair
Office: PE 220Box #29
(218) 755-2766
Email: jim.white@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Tracy Caravella
Associate Professor
Office: PE 200BBox #29
(218) 755-3949
Email: tracy.caravella@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Eric Forsyth
Professor
Office: PE 224Box #29
(218) 755-2083
Email: eric.forsyth@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Christel Kippenhan
Professor
Office: PE 219Box #29
(218) 755-2076
Email: christel.kippenhan@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Shannon Norman
Associate Professor
Office: PE 204Box #29
(218) 755-4099
Email: shannon.norman@bemidjistate.edu
Adjunct Faculty
Mr. Benjamin Baird
Assistant Track & Field Coach
Office: PE 242Box #29
(218) 755-2941
Email: benjamin.baird@bemidjistate.edu
Tom Burlingame
Adjunct Faculty
Email: tom.burlingame@bemidjistate.edu
Daniel Carlson
Adjunct Faculty
Office: S 303Box #27
(218) 755-2781
Email: daniel.carlson@bemidjistate.edu
Mr William Crews
Adjunct
Office: PE T/RMBox #29
(218) 755-2769
Email: william.crews@bemidjistate.edu
Ms. Sherry Holloway
Adjunct Instructor/DAPE Coord
Office: PE 215Box #29
(218) 755-2771
Email: sherry.holloway@bemidjistate.edu
Rich Jahner
Assoc Prof, Asst Football Coach
Office: DH 117Box #19
(218) 755-3785
Email: rich.jahner@bemidjistate.edu
Ms. Suzy Langhout
Adjunct Faculty
Office: PE 215Box #29
(218) 755-2964
Email: suzy.langhout@bemidjistate.edu
Staff
Mrs. Mary Herried
Office and Administrative Specialist Intermediate
Office: PE 200BBox #29
(218) 755-2940
Email: mary.herried@bemidjistate.edu