Faculty

Faculty
Dr. John Ellis
Chair - Associate Professor
Office: BE 227Box #23
(218) 755-4355
Email: john.ellis@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Dan Allosso
Assistant Professor Fixed Term
Office: BE 225
(218) 755-2806
Email: dan.allosso@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Season Ellison
Assistant Professor
Office: L 229Box #28
(218) 755-3355
Email: season.ellison@bemidjistate.edu
Dr. Daniel Guentchev
Associate Professor
Office: HS 334Box #23
(218) 755-3351
Email: daniel.guentchev@bemidjistate.edu
Dennis Lunt
Assistant Professor
Office: BE 232Box #35
(218) 755-2737
Email: dennis.lunt@bemidjistate.edu
Brendan McManus
Associate Professor
Office: HS 335Box #23
(218) 755-4124
Email: brendan.mcmanus@bemidjistate.edu
Matthew Williams-Wyant
Assistant Professor of Philosophy
Office: BE 233Box #35
(218) 755-2828
Email: matthew.williams-wyant@bemidjistate.edu
Adjunct Faculty
George McConnell
Director of Graduate Programs
Office: M 312Box #48
(218) 755-2027
Email: george.mcconnell@bemidjistate.edu