Faculty & Staff

From left: Virgil Bakken, Roger Paskvan, Debra Sea, Valica Boudry, Monika Lawrence and Carl Sewall.
From left: Virgil Bakken, Roger Paskvan, Debra Sea, Valica Boudry and Monika Lawrence and Carl Sewall.

Faculty

Dr. Valica Boudry
Chair - Professor
Office: D 246Box #40
(218) 755-3904
Email: valica.boudry@bemidjistate.edu
Dr Virgil Bakken
Professor
Office: D 244Box #40
(218) 755-3370
Email: virgil.bakken@bemidjistate.edu
Monika Lawrence
Adjunct Faculty
Office: D 245Box #40
(218) 755-3862
Email: monika.lawrence@bemidjistate.edu
Mr. Roger Paskvan
Professor
Office: D 248Box #40
(218) 755-3903
Email: roger.paskvan@bemidjistate.edu
Debra Sea
Associate Professor
Office: D 242Box #40
(218) 755-3358
Email: debra.sea@bemidjistate.edu
Ashik Shafi
Assistant Professor of Integrated Media
Office: D 240
(218) 755-3926
Email: ashik.shafi@bemidjistate.edu

Staff