Computer Science Club

The BSU Computer Science Club was founded in the spring semester of the 2007-2008 academic year by a handful of CS students who sought to enhance the collegiate experience of all Computer Science students and to spread their enthusiasm for the discipline.

Founding Members
  • Nicolas Omann
  • Shawn Rakowski
  • Phillip Napieralski
  • Max Krueger
  • Robert Darchuck
  • Michelle Broadrick

Visit the CS Club website to learn more about their activities, speakers and upcoming events.


Skip to toolbar