Math Faculty

Dr. Derek Webb

Chair – Professor, Dept ChairDerek Webb

Sattgast Hall 207A

(218) 755-2846

Email: derek.webb@bemidjistate.edu

Website: Dr.Webb’s Homepage


Dr. Todd FrauenholtzTodd Frauenholtz

Professor

Sattgast Hall 207G

(218) 755-2817

Email: todd.frauenholtz@bemidjistate.edu

Website: Dr. Frauenholtz’s Homepage


Dr. Heidi HansenHeidi Hansen

Professor

Sattgast Hall 207J

(218) 755-2820

Email: heidi.hansen@bemidjistate.edu


Dr Eric LundEric Lund

Associate Professor

Sattgast Hall 207 N

(218) 755-3940

Email: eric.lund@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Jenna O’Dell

Assistant Professor

Sattgast Hall 207E

Phone: (218) 755-3943

Box #: 27

Email: jenna.odell@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Kathy WilliamsDr. Cathy Williams

Assistant Professor of Mathematics

Sattgast Hall 209 A

(218) 755-4901

Email: cathy.williams@bemidjistate.edu


DinushDr. Dinush Jayasooriya

Assistant Professor

Sattgast Hall 207 M

Email: dinush.jayasooriyaarachchilage@bemidjistate.edu


Computer Science Faculty

Dr. Francois Neville

Assistant Professor

Sattgast Hall 207 C

Phone: (218) 755-2840

Box #: 27

Email: francois.neville@bemidjistate.edu


Dr. Baozhong Tian

Associate Professor

Location: Sattgast Hall 207

Phone: (218) 755-2495

Email: baozhong.tian@bemidjistate.edu

Website: Baozhong Tian


Dr. Mohammed MahmoudProf. Mahmoud

Assistant Professor

Email: mohammed.mahmoud@bemidjistate.edu